Remember this?

Title: Glass Slippers

Cast: Kim Hyun Joo, Kim Ji Ho, So Ji Sub, Han Jae Suk, Kim Min Sun, Kim Jung Hwa, Kim Chung Ryeol, Lee Hee Do, Baek Il Sub, Choi Woo Hyuk

Phew~! I’ve been really busy lately.. And now, I’m almost done transferring some stuffs.. Ah~ give me a break! If my hands could talk, it would surely say “Can we rest? I’m tired of repeating this everyday!” Oh okay.. Let’s do something different today.. I haven’t finish watching Glass Slippers yet. I’m already loaded up with lots of work. You will see at the bottom that I’m still currently watching “Twinkle Twinkle” and “49 Days.” And I haven’t watched “Scent of A Woman” and “Spy Myungwol” yet. Haha~, poor me. Think I’ll have to schedule those. LOL

I’m quite bored and I’m missing a Korean couple.. Though I always see pictures of them (the fansite that I’m managing had tons of pictures of them together), my heart says I want to see them in a drama or a movie again. They are two of the most popular and respected actors of Korea. For me they are the perfect pair. And way back then, they’ve faced a lot of issues about their rumored relationship. But forget it. I respect them and I will always be their biggest fan.ย Wah~.. I’ve shared a lot! Forgive me.. I’m just really talkative when it comes to my addiction. I had a lot to say it when it comes to these stuffs.

Ah~ how I love the time when they first met each other. ๐Ÿ˜€ I bet fellow Glass Slippers fans would agree with me. I wonder if they are still good friends.. Ah~ I miss them so much. I’m one of the fans who wished to see them together once again in a drama. But chances are very little. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It’s okay. Maybe knowing that they are still good friends like before is enough.

BONUS! One of the funniest part of Glass Slippers is this one. LOL! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

I think Glass Slippers is one of the best Korean dramas of all time. I should say Kim Hyun Joo and So Ji Sub are the best! Although I’m still in the middle of watching it, I gotta feeling that it will really satisfy me. And I’ll try so hard to finish watching it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Remember this?

  1. So Ji Sub and Kim Hyun Joo are a perfect pair.. How I wish they’ll be together in a program or sitcom.. I think they will not have a chance to be in a drama together.. I miss Kim Hyun Joo so much ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • They are.. Until Lee Dong Wook came. But I’m still hoping that they’ll be in a program someday.

Leave a Reply

