“49 Days” is one of the best dramas I’ve ever watched!

"49 Days"

“49 Days” aired its last episode (episode 20) on May 19, 2011. I know its kinda late posting this.. But really can’t help myself from saying things about it.

Yes. I’m proud to say that it is one of the best dramas I’ve ever watched. ๐Ÿ™‚ If ranked from 1 to 10, it’s in my #1! For the first time I appreciated a Korean drama this much. I mean, when I watch Korean dramas, I usually forget about it a few weeks after I finish watching it. And it’s the first Korean drama that made me cry tons of tears. And, two thumbs up for the creepy but fantastic effects (I’m talking about Ji Hyun soul getting into Yi Kyung’s body.. it seems so real!) Even if you don’t mind what I say and watch it for yourself, you’ll have a good comment too. The storyline is just so great. It’s unique and interesting. The ending is sad, but I’m still satisfied with this drama.

Lee Yo Won’s acting is very realistic (usually, you’ll cry because of her very good acting). I don’t know her until I watched this drama. And through some research I got to know her more and might watch some of her dramas too (How I wish I’ll have a lot of time to watch Korean dramas. I’m so behind! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ). Congratulations, Yo Won unni! You got me and now I’m your super duper fan!

I love Jung Il Woo’s character in this drama. He’s so cute especially when he’s with Ji Hyun. I don’t know much about him before “49 Days” but I should say he had matured and he has improved a lot. His acting is also very good in this drama. I love the Yi Soo and Yi Kyung couple. They’re so cute!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m a fan of Jo Hyun Jae since I watched “Love Letter”. I have nothing left to say about his acting. He’s still awesome, ever since. And I’m no longer surprised that he acted very well in this drama. And the moment he cried in front of Ji Hyun, whoa~ that’s touching. He’s Prince Charming. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love Jo Hyun Jae and Nam Gyu Ri’s chemistry.. But sometimes, I should say he makes a perfect man for Lee Yo Won. They are both good actors.

This is Nam Gyu Ri’s second drama… I still think of her as a good singer. And she also makes me cry (but not all the time). The character suits her. Overall, she did a good job in this drama. All of them did well including Bae Soo Bin and Seo Ji Hye. Good looking cast yet satisfying acting skills. Kudos!

I have no regrets watching it! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll gladly watch it again someday.

I found a fanmade video about the drama’s ending. It’s tearjerker as well.. Makes me cry and cry and cry.

One thought on ““49 Days” is one of the best dramas I’ve ever watched!

Leave a Reply

