Remember This? [Part 3]

Sung Shi Kyung – How Deep Is Your Love

I’m finally back after being inactive for so many days.. I’m really so busy lately, and even now.. Nice to be back ๐Ÿ™‚

Whoa.. My Sung Shi Kyung fever is not yet over.. And I think I won’t get over it forever. I mean, Sung Shi Kyung’s voice is not the kind of voice that you’ll eventually forget or ignore in the future. I’ve heard already a lot of his songs and I made sure to have copies of those in my mp3 player. And I’m proud to say that until now I still love listening to it. ๐Ÿ˜€

One more thing that makes me love him; he sings English songs very well. And wooow “How deep is your love” is one of my favorite songs. But I prefer SSK’s version. It’s more romantic! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Remember This? [Part 3]

  1. I have just recently discover SSK and i am loving his voice. Been playing his song all day long for the past few weeks. ๐Ÿ™‚ He really has an unforgettable voice..

Leave a Reply

