IU’s “You & I” [Teaser]

I’m a big fan of IU. And I’m really looking forward to her new song. It sounds Christmasy, but actually perfect for this season. And I’m a bit intrigued of the her album called “Last Fantasy.” And it’s no surprise that everyone’s anticipating for her comeback. And I’m so proud of my girl.. She already worked with Korea’s top musicians. She’s brilliant! Her voice is totally my type.

I’m really looking forward! I’m also having my compilation of K-POP songs to play for Christmas. Her songs are expected to be on the list. 🙂

Here’s the teaser with a magical touch..

Leave a Reply

