T – Ara – Lovey-Dovey Teaser

T – Ara!! What have you done to me? I’ve been listening to “Cry Cry” everyday since I found out about it. And now I think this new song will make me go nuts again.. LOL Honestly, the title of the song makes me think of another cute MV. Well, I was wrong. But it’s good, actually. I’m so sick and tired of cute MVs already. It’s time for this kind of concept. Hahaha! *More blood!* Kidding.. ^^ And booyah~ it’s Cha Seung Won! I’m starting to like him..

It’s still a teaser.. But I’m already loving it, especially the “Uh uh uh uh” parts. Hahaha crazy me.. ๐Ÿ˜€ As of today, I am a certified Diadem.

Leave a Reply

