Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Santa all I want for Christmas is KPOP

Hahaha! Santa you’re the one.. ^^

Merry Christmas to all K-POP lovers! I hope you have a good one. Lately I’ve been enjoying some Christmas carols from various entertainment agencies and IU’s songs (which one do you like the most?). Kept on listening to IU’s “You and I” like crazy; pressing the play button all over again. And I can’t deny it, I can’t resist her cuteness. ๐Ÿ™‚ I also did enjoy Strong Heart‘s Christmas Special. Three of my idols were there (Kim Hyun Joo, Lee Jung Jin and IU my dear) and also some members of SuJu. That’s surely one of the episodes one can’t miss, it was really fun.

This is actually the first Christmas I celebrated with a K-POP touch. Eating fruit cake while listening to WG’s “Be my baby” ย and more kpop songs LOL. Phone calls from chingus leaving their greetings. Kewl~ Never before!

While I was trying so hard to update myself with kpop songs, I wasn’t able to watch the hottest Korean dramas. Was just re-watching old ones. Have to keep an eye on MBC Drama Awards. Hopefully by next year I could watch new dramas. Would be happier if Kim Hyun Joo and Lee Jung Jin will be together in a drama as a couple. Wah~ fingers crossed.

I didn’t even notice it was Christmas already. Uhh time flies so fast. Maybe I was just so busy studying Korean that it didn’t realize it’s already 25th. Hope I could spend more time just enjoying everything Korean.

Shin Dong Christmas 2011 Santa You're the One

ear after ear~~~

Well, it looks good on you, Shindong oppa. ๐Ÿ˜€ Good job! He really made me laugh in Strong Heart for impersonating IU. I’m not really a big big fan of SuJu but soon I might be one because of you. ^^ Such a happy year. Every year is a happy year with K-POP!

Once again, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

