My “Lovey Dovey” Craze

Yay! Finally the drama mv of T – ARA‘s “Lovey Dovey” is finally out! Gotta wait for four more versions; dance, club and the zombie version (good luck with the zombie version hehehe)… Uh.. There are still four to wait? Actually, I have no idea that this song’s gonna have 5 versions/MVs. And I really have no idea why it has to have 5 MVs either. So if anyone out there knows, please let me know why!!!

I’m still a new T-ARA fan. And I can now officially call myself a DIADEM. Tbh, I don’t wanna cut my hair short until I saw their short hair. That encouraged me to cut it short hahaha. Mom, if you’re reading this, now you know. ๐Ÿ˜›

Lovey Dovey is a sequel to their “Cry Cry” MV. Was so impressed with Eun Jung, Qri and Jiyeon‘s acting. And Cha Seung Won and Ji Chang Wook made this MV more daebak. I have to confess.. I’m not a fan of Cha Seung Won and I don’t watch his dramas until I saw him in T – ARA’s MVs. And I recently saw him at the 2011 MBC Drama Awards showing a bright and cheerful personality. Might as well add him to my list of fave actors. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the MV

 

Oh.. The teaser of the Tokyo version is also released on the same day. Am looking ย forward for the release of the full version. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

photo : soompi

Leave a Reply

