Google Translate Covers SNSD – Gee [Youtube Video of the Day]

I just can’t stop laughing at this video. The person who made this is truly creative, and daebak! You know, there’s not a day when I don’t visit Google Translate. Even if it’s not reliable, at least it gives me an idea what they’re talking about. I’ve never thought of doing something like this. Good job! Google Translate should go for SM Auditions. LOL!

I love the “Nonononono” and “Ohohohohoh” parts. And you gotta love how she pronounces “babo” hahaha! This totally made my day. Thanks for cheering up the sad little girl. ^^

Leave a Reply

