T-ARA – Lovey Dovey (Zombie Ver.)

Yeah! I love it! I didn’t even notice this was released 3 days ago. Oh my!!! I’m going nuts over Jiyeon and Hwayoung! Going crazy because of their stares. Okay they’re now my girl crushes. x)

Well, to be honest, this is not what I expected for the zombie version of Lovey Dovey. I thought it’s gonna be more blood!! Hahaha yeah honestly. I’m not really satisfied with the zombie thing. But it’s okay. It made me dance, anyway. LOL

Lovey Dovey Dovey Oh oh oh oh!

Leave a Reply

