Jin Goo and Yoo Jung

are so cute!! Look at Kim Yoo Jung, she still looks the same after four years. And Yeo Jin Goo, he has changed a lot and grew up as a handsome teenager. Just posting this old photo here. I think I’m already loving these kids. They’re so talented. Honestly, they were the first ones to make me cry gallons of tears in a Korean drama. I’ll surely keep an eye on them… especially Yoo Jung. ^^ This is embarrassing but I think I have a girl crush on her.. Aw she’s too young.. :3

Yeo Jin Goo and Kim Yoo Jung also played the child version of leading cast Lee Jun Ki and Han Hyo Joo in ‘Iljimae’ (2008).

“전하…” ^^

Leave a Reply

