Beautiful Miss Jung Il Woo

Fangirl mode! Just like other gals out there, I was also shocked to see Jung Il Woo (a.k.a. Miss Bang Yeon)’s past photos which I found in soompi tonight. A few days ago, I found Kim Soo Hyun’s old photo looking just like a girl. And now, look what I found. My prince Yang Myung as Miss Bang Yeon in Seoul Institute of Art. Craziness! How come I didn’t thought of this before? I should have driven my imagination wild. LOL

aka Miss Bang Yeon

I hate to say this… But he looks more like a girl than me. So happy to see both Kim Soo Hyun and Jung Il Woo dressed as a girl. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

photo = soompi

Leave a Reply

