IU – Last Fantasy (MV)

 

Yay! ‘Last Fantasy’ finally got an MV! The mv is all about her “IU Japan Premium Special LIVE” showcase and some of her clips travelling around Tokyo. Good! I haven’t seen any video of IU in Japan until this mv is released.

But, to be honest, while waiting for this beautiful song’s MV, I was imagining of IU in Wonderland (or something overloaded with cuteness). LOL Yea know.. The song sounds magical.. So I really thought the mv would be magical as well. But even if my imagination is the opposite of the reality, I still love this mv. Of course, for a bias like me, everything that has IU in it is beautiful. Oh never mind. Let’s just enjoy it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

