The thing between Me and My Korean Lessons

*Le me guilty of the above photo*

I’m self-learning Korean Language. And there are a lot of reasons why I usually have no time studying. But among all those reasons there is one that I always use, ‘ because I watched KOREAN DRAMAS’. I can’t resist beautiful dramas like “The Moon that Embraces the Sun” and “Sungkyunkwan Scandal” that I forget my Korean lessons. I think this is just one of the struggles of a self-studying Korean learner. I really envy others who are really serious with their studies. Hey~ is there an app or a chrome extension where it locks all the tempting websites and only view the study-related sites? I really wish there is.. ๐Ÿ˜

At least I try to study and avoid my addiction. And I’m now planning to study Korean outside home. I’m kinda excited to study in a language institute. Yay! I hope it’s not very boring though.. I enjoyed studying Korean with my wonderful teachers in TTMIK and I hope I’ll enjoy it at school, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

