Loving Kim Yoo Jung and Kim So Hyun

OMG.. These girls are really adorable. ^^

I wish they could be together in a sageuk again. I’m already missing them.

And here’s the video of Kim Yoo Jung’s guesting on MBC’s FM4U. When I found out that she’ll be on-air, I hurriedly download MBC’s player for me not to miss the radio program. But unfortunately, due to my busy schedules, I missed it. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But it’s okay, Yoojungah.. Unni will be here to support you, no matter what…

But luckily, I found a video! Though it’s not the whole program, I’m still very very happy. Yay!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I almost fell off the chair.

Leave a Reply

