The Real World They Say

It’s been a while, my little blog.. I feel guilty because I always leave you hanging.

I don’t know how many times I’ve said this in my previous post (maybe quite a lot of times already) and now, I can still say that I AM BUSY. I just got a new job last 2 weeks. At first I thought I will still have enough time for Korean lessons.. But I was wrong..ย แ…ฒแ…ฒ It’s more tiring that I thought. Every Friday is my rest day but it seems tiring to check out what’s going on with the online world. Even my playlist is outdated!!! And the worst, I missed The Moon that Embraces the Sun’s last 3 episodes. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Maybe this is the real world they kept on saying over and over again. I realized it isn’t good for kdrama and kpop addicts who spend their whole day watching kdramas and listening to kpop. Go to work at 7:30 and arrive home between 6 to 10pm. And when you’re at home, you’re tired and loosing the excitement on reading the latest news or watching more episodes of your favorite kdrama. You don’t even have the strength to open the laptop. Then you almost scream because you still got a lot of paper works to do. Dang that’s me. ๐Ÿ˜ I’m lucky if I can listen to at least one of the oldies but goodies Korean OSTs from my playlist. But at least I can use Korean language when Korean customers come to our resto, it’s one thing that makes me happy for a moment.

I feel sorry for this blog. Though I post my favorites here, it also swallowed my bitterness (and also my childishness). But I still enjoy dropping by and checking out if there were comments left (unfortunately, none). ๐Ÿ™‚

I missed Kim Hyun Joo and Kim Yoo Jung so much. I feel empty without visiting their sites.

At least now I’m happy because Kim Hyun Joo got nominated for Baeksang Awards this coming April. And her birthday is coming. I’m currently looking for gift ideas. Wish me luck~ ^^

So, that’s it. I really wish I could insert some Korean stuffs to my busy schedules. My day’s incomplete without anything Korean.

Leave a Reply

